+44 (0) 20 3818 8060 info@dilm.co.uk

DEDICATED TEAM

David Bearman

Chief Executive Officer

LinkedIn: David Bearman
Email: david@direct-ins.co.uk

Neil Milner

Group Operations Director

LinkedIn: Neil Milner
Email: neil.milner@direct-ins.co.uk

James Potter

Group Commercial Director

LinkedIn: James Potter
Email: james.potter@direct-ins.co.uk

Matt Field

Head of Marketing & Development

LinkedIn: Matt Field
Email: matt.field@direct-ins.co.uk

Matt Pini

Head of UK Wholesale (Non-Motor)

LinkedIn: Matt Pini
Email: matthew.pini@direct-ins.co.uk

Simon Fitter

Head of UK Wholesale (Motor)

Email: simon.fitter@direct-ins.co.uk

Stuart Kinsella

Underwriter

LinkedIn: Stuart Kinsella
Email:
stuart.kinsella@direct-ins.co.uk

GET IN TOUCH

At Direct Insurance London Market, we pride ourselves on our experience and value our relationships with our supporting brokers. If you ever need to get in touch simply pick up the phone or email us and our team will be happy to help.

Find Us

34 Lime Street,
London,
EC3M 7AT

Contact Us

+44 (0) 20 3818 8060
info@dilm.co.uk
www.dilm.co.uk

Follow Us

Direct Insurance London Market is a trading style of Direct Insurance Group PLC, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, Firm Ref. No. 306080. You can check this on the Financial Services Register. Direct Insurance Group is covered by the Financial Ombudsman Service. See www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk for details. Registered in England and Wales, Company No: 3149879. Registered Office: 129 High Street, Billericay CM12 9AH © 2014 Direct Insurance Group PLC. ©. Direct Insurance London Market.

© 2018 Direct Insurance | site design: reactivedesign | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions